Insta archive

A little over a week ago I broke my elbow after a fall with my bicycle on some of Antwerp’s historic cobblestones…

Sadly this means I won’t be able to photograph for a while and create new work. To keep things moving and by way of sharing a bit of my archive work, I’ve started sharing some of my photographs and thoughts or stories on my instagram feed.

schermafbeelding-2017-02-08-om-16-12-39

It’s also a nice way to share some images that won’t make the cut and so won’t end up in my first photo book ‘In praise of shadows’.

Hope you’ll like the work 🙂

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

