Nikon Press Photo Awards

Schermafbeelding 2014-04-29 om 10.08.22

 

I just found out last week that the work I submitted from Afghanistan in last years Nikon Press Photo Awards was one of the nominees in the stories categorie. It didn’t win the big prize, but it’s always great to see the stories you work on are being appreciated. Sadly no one notified me and I only found out because I saw one of my images online on their website. Lets keep it at saying there is still some room for improvement in communication.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

