New and improved

WebsiteUpdateBeam

Today I’m really proud to present you my website in a new and modern design. The great thing about the photoshelter website platform is that they keep improving and updating their tools with what photographers feel is important.

The new templates really showcase the actual photo’s in a striking and modern way.

Screen shot 2013-07-11 at 14.51.26

And what I love is that they are in tune with the shifts and changes in our industry. It was easy to connect my vimeo account to the website so I can show my multimedia pieces without any effort.

Screen shot 2013-07-11 at 14.30.16

It took a bit of time for a technique nerd like me to figure out how to customize the contact pages, but in end I managed and I was able to link  my blog and various social media pages on there as well under one tab that I called connect.

Screen shot 2013-07-11 at 14.30.46

I’m really happy about it all and I hope you like the redesign as well. Let me know what you think and how it looks on your computers, tablets or  smart phones.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “New and improved

Leave a Reply

