I need your help

Hey Everyone,

I need your help for my upcoming road trip across the North-East of the USA.

I’ll be passing by Detroit, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Buffalo, New Jersey, New York, Washington DC and lots of places in between like Yonkers, Toledo, Youngstown, Alexandria,..

I would love to find and meet people that are connected to music and can show me around their towns to give me the ins and outs of the place they live in. I’m particularly looking to connect with people from the punk rock and hardcore scene and hoping to see some bands play while i’m traveling, get to see some local bars where everyone gets together and meet musicians who would be willing to be photographed/interviewed as well as let me into their band rehearsals.

Do you know where the skateparks are, where locals go to get their tattoos, where they buy their underground records in any of the places mentioned above, please let me know and get in touch.

I’ll be on the road from the 13th of September until the 13th of October. I can’t wait to hear from you and hope to meet some of you along the road.

Thanks!

Wendy

Leave a Reply

