Vote for me

© Wendy Marijnissen

If you do have a second of time, please have a look at the BD Hope for a healthy world competition website and vote for my image of Hamida having a prenatal check-up in the camp for flood victims in Pakistan.

Do repost, retweet or share on facebook, the more votes the better.

You can see more images and more in depth coverage on Hamida and her family on my website. I really hope these images touch you in the same way this family have touched my heart.

Thanks in advance for voting!

One thought on “Vote for me

Leave a Reply

