Beauty without irony

Today sees the launch of the ‘Beauty without Irony’ website, an offspring project of the Designers Against Aids initiative.

I’m very proud they asked me to contribute to this project and that they choose a photograph out of my Devilles Harem Girls series I did a while back.  I think for me this series embodies the title perfectly and the spirit in which Murielle Scherre and her models bring their lingerie is all about beauty without irony.

Discover some great photographs on the website and of course you can always buy the book.

Leave a Reply

