Update website

This weekend, I’ve been updating and improving my website and this blog on a more technical side.

My website now has a custom made page to show my multimedia presentations. It’s not necessary to go to my new vimeo page if you don’t want to. You can now see the work right on my website on the multimedia page I’ve created.

Here on the blog I’ve added different links to my work online elsewhere. This includes online presentations and mentions by magazines, galleries or other blogs.

You can now sign up for an email subscription to this blog and be notified about updates and new posts on this blog.

And last but not least, I’ve added a search button, so you can directly go search for images on my website. This way linking the blog and website more closely together.

Leave a Reply

