New year, new plans

Well, the new year has kicked off and after a little rest of my latest adventures in Pakistan, I’m ready to get back on the road.

On the 26th of Febuary I’ll be returning to Pakistan to continue discovering this fascinating country and meeting up with my new friends again. I’ll return on the 19th of April if all goes well.

In April an extract of my work ‘Strike a chord’ will be on display in the public Library of Hoogstraten, the town where I grew up and lived a big part of my life.  At the end of the exhibit run, I’ll give a lecture on this work and talk about my experiences in the region. More info when the time approaches will follow.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

